skip navigation

Sunday November 04, 2018

Squirt

Quad Cities Ice Eagles

Sunday November 04, 2018

Squirt

Quad Cities Ice Eagles

Friday November 30, 2018

Squirt

Battle By The Bridge

Saturday December 01, 2018

Squirt

Battle By The Bridge

Sunday December 02, 2018

Squirt

Battle By The Bridge

Saturday December 08, 2018

Squirt

Dubuque Jr. Saints

Saturday December 08, 2018

Squirt

Dubuque Jr. Saints

Saturday January 05, 2019

Waterloo Jr. Hawks

Squirt

Saturday January 05, 2019

Waterloo Jr. Hawks

Squirt

Friday January 11, 2019

Squirt

Battle at the Stable

Saturday January 12, 2019

Squirt

Battle at the Stable

Saturday January 12, 2019

Squirt

Battle at the Stable

Sunday January 13, 2019

Squirt

Battle at the Stable

Saturday January 19, 2019

Squirt

Ames Orange

Sunday February 03, 2019

Ames Flyers

Squirt

Sunday February 03, 2019

Ames Flyers

Squirt

Saturday February 16, 2019

Dubuque Jr. Saints C

Squirt

Saturday February 16, 2019

Dubuque Jr. Saints C

Squirt

Saturday February 23, 2019

Dubuque Jr. Saints

Squirt

Saturday February 23, 2019

Dubuque Jr. Saints

Squirt

Friday March 01, 2019

Squirt

Omaha Stampede Tournament

Saturday March 02, 2019

Squirt

Omaha Stampede Tournament

Sunday March 03, 2019

Squirt

Omaha Stampede Tournament

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Quad Cities Ice Eagles
12:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 4 -
@ Quad Cities Ice Eagles
1:15 PM CST
Fri Nov 30 -
@ Battle By The Bridge
7:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
@ Battle By The Bridge
12:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 2 -
@ Battle By The Bridge
10:15 AM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Dubuque Jr. Saints
9:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 8 -
@ Dubuque Jr. Saints
12:15 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Waterloo Jr. Hawks
4:30 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Waterloo Jr. Hawks
5:45 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
@ Battle at the Stable
2:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Battle at the Stable
11:45 AM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
@ Battle at the Stable
4:45 PM CST
Sun Jan 13 -
@ Battle at the Stable
TBD
Sat Jan 19 -
@ Ames Orange
Ames ISU Ice Arena, Gateway Hills Park Drive, Ames, IA, USA
1:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
Ames Flyers
Coralville, IA, USA
9:30 AM CST
Sun Feb 3 -
Ames Flyers
Coralville, IA, USA
10:45 AM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Dubuque Jr. Saints C
Coral Ridge Mall, Coralville, IA, USA
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 16 -
Dubuque Jr. Saints C
Coral Ridge Ice Arena, Coral Ridge Avenue, Coralville, IA, USA
5:45 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Dubuque Jr. Saints
4:30 PM CST
Sat Feb 23 -
Dubuque Jr. Saints
5:45 PM CST
Fri Mar 1 -
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
TBD
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
TBD
Sun Mar 3 -
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
TBD