skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Nov 9
W
@ Capital Freeze Tourney
Springfield, IL
TBD
Sat Nov 10
W
@ Capital Freeze Tourney
TBD
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Capital Freeze Tourney
TBD
Sun Nov 11
W
@ Capital Freeze Tourney
TBD
Sat Nov 17
W
Ames
Coral Ridge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
W
Ames
Coral Ridge Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Somerset Tournament
Somerset, WI
TBD
Sat Dec 1
W
@ Somerset Tournament
Somerset, WI
TBD
Sun Dec 2
W
@ Somerset Tournament
Somerset, WI
TBD
Fri Dec 7
L
@ Battle at the Stable
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBD
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Battle at the Stable
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBD
Sat Dec 8
W
@ Battle at the Stable
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBD
Sun Dec 9
W
@ Battle at the Stable
Cedar Rapids, IA
TBD
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Onalaska Tournament
Onalaska, WI
TBD
Sat Jan 12
W
@ Onalaska Tournament
Onalaska, WI
TBD
Sun Jan 13
L
@ Onalaska Tournament
Onalaska, WI
TBD
Fri Feb 1
T
@ Owatonna Tournament
Owatonna, MN
TBD
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Owatonna Tournament
Owatonna, MN
TBD
Sat Feb 2
W
@ Owatonna Tournament
Owatonna, MN
TBD
Sun Feb 3
L
@ Owatonna Tournament
Owatonna, MN
TBD
Fri Feb 8
T
Quad Cities
Coral Ridge Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Quad Cities
Coral Ridge Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 1
W
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
Omaha, NE
TBD
Sat Mar 2
T
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
Omaha, NE
TBD
Sat Mar 2
L
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
Omaha, NE
TBD
Sun Mar 3
W
@ Omaha Stampede Tournament
Omaha, NE
TBD